我們的服務

香港明達眼鏡有限公司在光學產品的生產方面擁有專業的管理能力、經驗和技術'由設計、生產到 配送,快速成長的分銷和客戶服務網絡,遍佈整個亞洲區城至世界各地。

設計和研發
基於最新的實驗室專業技術優勢,我們在設計不同的焦距、加膜、尺寸、物料和其他要求的鏡片方 面,可提供獨特和專設定制的解決方案。我們的鏡片設計與客戶的具體需求,和當前的市場趨勢緊 密配合。此外,我們不斷地研究、開發和獲取最新的專利技術'以提高我們的產品功能和銷路。

製造
通過使用目前日新月異的先進技術,我們的實驗室和設施可提供全方位的生產功能和工藝,包括元件設計、鑽石調整、研磨和拋光、大批量的生產、制模、加膜、原型、測試、複製、調整大小、磨 邊、成型等。我們有完備的品質檢測系統,以確保最高品質的光學鏡片生產。

OEM專案諮詢和管理
我們可協助將OEM客戶的概念融入實際產品當中。在得到客戶的批准後,設計藍圖可直接應用到 我們全面整合和網絡化的生產系統,以制定生產計畫,實現出從設計概念、原型建模到產品製造的 全線生產流程。在有需要時我們更可就推薦品牌策略和行銷活動作出建議。

品牌和許可
我們和國際著名品牌緊密合作,並不斷尋求新合作夥伴的授權機會。作為特許經營方,我們有非常 嚴格而認真的管理,以確保品牌在市場上保持最大優勢。我們還會協助擴大品牌旗下的產品系列。

分發和付運
我們在區內擁有遍佈各地的分發網絡,有助推動我們產品的銷售和營業額。除快速的物流和付運系 統外,我們的業務網絡也有利於縱向和橫向的整合,大大提升庫存控制和規模經濟效益。我們的分 發專家將隨時協調產品的裝運,使遍佈世界各地的不同商場都能及時取得供貨。

市場行銷
香港明達眼鏡有限公司是業內的行銷專家。多年以來,我們為不少客戶開發具創意的包裝和有效的 市場宣傳策略,其中包括產品目錄,宣傳冊和其他形式的推廣宣傳品,用以提高產品的知名度。

售後保證和其他服務
我們的售後服務包括對產品提供保修服務,以及產品的技術支援等。

Our Services

Hong Kong Optical Lens has the core competencies, experience and technology to manage its entire value chain internally, from design through production and delivery, alongside its rapidly growing distribution and customer service networks that span across the region and around the world.

Design and Research
Capitalizing on our latest laboratory expertise, we provide unique, custom-precision solutions, in the design of lenses of different focal lengths, coatings, sizes, materials and other requirements. Our lens design is closely attuned to specific customer needs and current market trends. In addition, we constantly research, develop and acquire new patented technologies to enhance the functions and marketability of our products.

Manufacturing
By using state-of-the-art technology, our laboratories and facilities provide a full range of manufacturing functions and processes, inclusive of component design, diamond tuning, grinding and polishing, high-volume production, molding, coating, prototyping, testing, replication, sizing, edging, shaping and more. Our QC systems are in place to ensure that optical lenses of the highest quality are produced.

OEM project consultancy and management
We help our OEM customers transform ideas and concepts into practical product lines. Upon their approval, the design blueprint is then subjected to our fully integrated and networked production systems to develop production plans, facilitating a product from concept, through prototyping and to production. We can also recommend branding strategies and marketing initiatives as and when required.

Branding and Licensing 
We work closely with prestigious international brands and are constantly on the lookout for new partners for licensing opportunities. As a licensee, we are conscientious in our efforts to manage the brands we carry to ensure that they remain successful in the market. We also help brand-owners expand their product lines.

Distribution and shipment
Our extensive distribution networks around the region help drive our product sales and their high turnover. Besides logistics convenience and fast delivery, our networks also facilitate vertical and horizontal integration to achieve greater inventory control and economies of scale. Our distribution experts are always on hand to coordinate product shipment, on schedule to different venues around the world.

Marketing
Hong Kong Optical Lens is a marketing specialist in our profession. Over the years, many of our customers have commissioned us to develop creative packaging and effective marketing collaterals, such as catalogues, leaflets and other forms of literature, to raise their product visibility.

After-sales warranty and other services
We provide warranty coverage against manufacturers’ defects, along with a technical support service to complement our after-sales services.